Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

The 2015 leadership group

Word board
On Tuesday night we were treated to a large crowd who celebrated the announcement of our 2015 leadership group.
The group is as follows:
Bryce Patterson (School Captain)
Tori Baird (Student leader)
Cassie Davenport (Student leader)
Peter Cronin (Student leader)
Troy Roberts (Student leader)